Monday, March 31, 2014

*Release Day Blitz* The Aqua Secret by LL Hunter


Title: The Aqua Secret

Series: The Aqua Saga
Genre: YA Dystopian/ sci fi
Release Date: March 31st 2014
Blitz Host: Lady Amber's Tours

Blurb
The year is 2042 and the world has been consumed by water.
Those who survived the great floods of 2012 clung to the debris of the Old World from which they rebuilt their lives.
Pym Maddox thought life was good living on the floating city called Aqua. Harboring secret feelings for her best friend, the smoldering Rush Rodgers, was the least of her problems. Rush is the son of her father’s second in command, a boy whom her father approved of –  or so she thought. After her people are moved onto her father’s navy vessel, a motion which is only the start of the torrent of secrets that begin to unravel. Pym’s search for answers lead her and Rush to a secret underwater lab that just might hold the answers to everything.
Pym soon discovers that the world she grew up in is not what it seems, and her father may hold the key to unlocking the biggest secret of all – the reason Pym and Rush have a mysterious connection to the water.

 Secrets and water have one thing in common: they get distorted on the surface.




L.L. Hunter is the author of over 20 published works, including The Legend of the Archangel Series and The Garden of Eden. She has studied everything from veterinary nursing, forensic science, and dramatic arts, but has always known her true calling was to be an author. 

She has been writing since her teens - everything from fan fiction, to song lyrics, to plays and musicals. When not working on her next paranormal romance, she can be found at home in Australia, reading somewhere comfortable with one or both of her “fur babies.” Follow her on Facebook, Twitter @llhunterbooks, and her blog - http://llhunter.blogspot.com.au.

Stalk links


Facebook:








Wednesday, March 26, 2014

**Cover Reveal** The Eternal Gift by Candy Crum



Title: The Eternal Gift
Author: Candy Crum          
Genre: Adult Paranormal Romace
Reveal Host: Lady Amber's Tours

Book Description:
A young girl (Kailah) discovers that she is from a lost and forgotten powerful Immortal blood line after she meets a strange new physician at work. She begins to have visions and see spirits and has trouble controlling bad things from happening when she is angry. Along the way she discovers the terrible truth about who she is and the incredible power that is locked away deep inside her. Her Immortal ancestors want to use her to destroy the vampire race. Vampires want to use her power to destroy her Immortal ancestors. But hiding in the shadows are those who have been watching her since she was born. They want to help Kailah discover who she is and help her learn to use her abilities. They simply want for her to make the right decision before it's too late. Unfortunately for them time is not on their side and the Rogue Vampires have plans for Kailah no one could have imagined.

Candy Crum lives in Indiana and is the Author of “The Eternal Series” and other short stories. She published her first novel, The Eternal Gift, in May of 2011 and has been publishing ever since. Candy is an avid lover of the paranormal genre, stemming from years of reading the Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice when she
was a teenager. Later, she developed a deep love of the Vampire Academy Series by Richelle Mead and the House of Night Series by P.C. Cast and Kristin Cast, furthering her love of the genre and pushing her to really push to finish and publish her novel.

Since then, Candy has released three other books in The Eternal Series and will release another later in 2014. Now, Candy is trying her hand at more contemporary pieces of work, like that of Lean on Me and other books she will release in 2014.

Some of Candy’s interests include the usual reading and writing, music (of most types), movies (action and comedy or any combination of the two), cartoons (she loves to say that her children watch cartoons because she does), and drawing. She loves talking with her fans and loves reading the reviews that her fans are kind enough to leave for her. Always feel free to find Candy on Facebook and send her a message!




Release Day Blitz & Giveaway: Dark Incidence by A G Liam



Title: Dark Incidence
Author: A G Liam    
Genre: Paranormal Romacne

Blitz Host: Lady Amber's Tours

Synopsis:
Dani is determined to change. Trodden down by her abusive stepdad, neglectful mother, and nonexistent social life, Dani decides to leave it all behind—she flees into the night and finds herself in a dark, and strangely wondrous, new world. A world unknown to most humans.
However, destiny is an unpredictable force. Through a peculiar turn of events, she unknowingly gets entangled in a brutal war waging between two factions of vampires.
The Ruemisuds are a technologically advanced, elite vampire society that wants absolute control. They will stop at nothing to get it, including experimenting on unsuspecting humans and decimating the Rhowels, a clandestine, rebel clan of vampires. This clan possesses a key to survival that the Ruemisuds desperately want, and they will protect it until the bitter end.
Dani's riveting journey has just begun in this beautiful tale of love, hate, betrayal, and, above all, survival. The war is escalating quickly and Dani is determined to survive. Who will help her? Who will win the war?

A.G. grew up in a gloomy and quaint suburb near London, England, and now lives in sunny southern California with her family. She has been an avid horror and paranormal fan since she can remember, reading Goosebumps when she was a child, to watching twilight zone as a teenager with her grandpa.

She earned her B.A. in psychology, but decided to follow her passion of storytelling instead. Dark Incidence is her first full length novel, a unique vampire science fiction told through the eyes of two siblings. A.G. also has directed numerous shorts and written children’s books.

Her favorite pastime is watching paranormal and horror movies, painting landscapes and seascapes, and reading fiction novels. She can never turn down an invite to eat something home cooked.





Someone bangs against the mailbox behind us. I feel a knot in my throat as my adrenaline kicks in. My heart starts to race, pounding in my chest. We sprint as fast as we can with our hands clutched together. Dani keeps glancing back to make sure we aren’t being followed. She then looks at me with a sly half-smile. Only the left side of her lip stretches and reveals a little bit of her teeth. I recall that used to turn me on at school every time I saw it as she walked past me . . . and it still does. My left shoe becomes untied and I clumsily trip. I totally feel stupid and awkward.
I look at Dani and she gives me a concerned look. She then continues to look back and to the sides. We both look at Bushing Park up ahead and nod in agreement.
There might be a place to hide there. “Let’s chill in Bushing for a bit,” I suggest, breathing heavily.
“OK, but you have to listen to me, please! This thing wants to kill you!” Dani blurts out hastily.
“What? Are you serious?” I stop on a dime. “Dani, what the hell? What’s going on?” I smoked a little pot earlier, but my high is wearing off. My cloudy mind becomes alert. I finally notice Dani’s clothes are stained and she is a mess. A light goes off in my head. Dani is in some serious trouble, and so am I. Dammit. What are we going to do?
I should’ve taken that martial arts class that I’ve been meaning to take for some time now. How am I going to protect her? Dammit. I can’t stop cursing at myself. We continue to run side by side, staying low and trying not to make any noise.
Dani notices I’m out of breath and starts to slow down until she comes to a halt under a tree. I’m badly in need of a break from all the running. How the heck does this girl have so much stamina and energy? She’s hardly tired.
“Matt, there’s this thing—it’s coming for you because you are human!” She grabs my arm tighter and ready to take off again.
“What! Because I’m human? What the heck are you then?” I barely deliver those words as I exhale heavily. This is absurd. She must be high or something. I throw Dani’s grip away and point at her with authority. “You need to calm the hell down! I’m calling 9-1-1!” I reach for my cell phone but Dani forcibly holds my hand to not let me pull it out.
She grabs my face with her hands and pulls my face close to hers. “Matt, please trust me! Just hide with me for a bit. I can explain everything!”
A deep rumbling sweeps through the park, like one of those cars with heavy bass. Is someone driving their low-rider into the park? That can’t be right. I try to make sense of my surroundings as I begin to hear clashing metal on metal clanking near the kids’ playground. It sounds like chain mail going across the monkey bars. Shit. Dani might be onto something.
I can hear rapid huffs and puffs of air. The last time I heard deep breathing like that was when we had a giant bull at my family’s ranch. Whatever this thing is that’s out there, I can tell it’s very large.





Monday, March 24, 2014

*Cover Reveal* Strip Me Bare by Marissa Carmel



Title: Strip Me Bare
Author: Marissa Carmel
Release Day: October 10, 2013
Genre: New Adult
Cover Design by: Cover Me, Darling
Reveal Host: Lady Amber's Tours

Book Description:

“I may have had more lovers than you, and I may take my clothes off for countless women, but you are the only one who can strip me bare.”

Do you ever stop loving someone just because they’re gone?
Five years ago Ryan Pierce disappeared from Alana Remington’s life without leaving so much as a post-it note behind. He was the one she gave her heart to, her soul to and her virginity to. So imagine her surprise when she finds him dancing at one of NYC’s hottest male reviews as Jack the Stripper.
Ryan never stopped loving Alana, and now that she serendipitously dropped back into his life, he’s vowed never to lose her again. But being together has its costs, and challenges Alana isn’t sure she can handle. She finally has Ryan back; but how in the world is she supposed to share the love of her life with half of the women in New York City?


Marissa Carmel has been writing since a young age and although it has always been for personal enjoyment,Maryland several years ago, she enjoys reading, writing, and catching up on her ever growing DVR library. She is currently working on the sequel to iFeel, Gravitational Pull and the third and final installment of the Vis Vires trilogy, Constellation.
she finally decided breakout and share her imagination with the world. She hopes that her universe is as fun and intriguing to her readers as it is to her. Marissa Carmel is originally from NJ but moved to

Links:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/marissacarmel      Handle:  @marissacarmel

Buy Links:




Praise for Strip Me Bare-
This story was absolutely amazing. Marissa Carmel is fabulous and her writing style is phenomenal. You can feel the emotions coming right off the pages into your heart and soul…It's hot and steamy and trust me you will say Oh MY! Read it, read it, read it!- Amazon
This book is all about second chances and starting over, learning to trust and finding yourself. It's an amazing read- Amazon
5 stripping stars- Angie's Reading Dungeon
This book surprised me in the best way. The way it's written makes the story flow perfectly, and I absolutely adore Alana's spunk. And the fact that Ryan fights to get back what he lost the moment he sees Alana again tugs and pulls at the heart strings in all the right ways. I absolutely cannot wait for the next book with these two characters to see just how this all started.- Amazon




We stop in front of some hanging crystals. They clink as Ryan pushes them aside, “after you.”  I walk under an orange spotlight, into a small space with a white leather couch deep enough to lie on and walls a warm golden yellow.   
Ryan steps in behind me and presses his body flush against mine. My mind races.  
Is he really going to do this?  
Am I really going to let him?
Can I even handle this? Five minutes ago he was with another woman. Quite possibly in this same room doing God only knows what.  
“Why do you do this Ryan?” I expel. I know he explained it in words, but I need to experience it to truly understand.  
He ambles around me so close; the only thing separating us is a whisper of air.  
“I told you, the money,” he says as he unbuttons his shirt.  
“You said women too,” I watch him cautiously, my gaze jumping between his eyes and his chest.
“That was before you walked back into my life. You’re the only woman I want to touch now. The others, like you saw before, it’s just an act. A business transaction. It’s what I have to do to get what I want.”
“Doesn’t it make them feel used?” I flick my eyes up at him.
“It mustn’t. They always come back.”   
“You like it. I saw your face. That wasn’t an act.”  
Ryan stands right in front of me, his shirt unbuttoned and dangling open. “I won’t lie to you Alana, I’ll never lie to you,” his tone is hard, but seductive. “I do like the attention. But it’s not real. It’s my job to sell attractiveness and fantasy, and I do it well. But that’s all it is, fantasy and I know it. When I’m with you, that’s my real.”
My breath catches when he says the word real. I can’t help but find the irony in his words; I’m exactly to him what he is to me. Two people one and the same, both living a double life to get what they want; a future and each other.  
And that is what I want. A future, with Ryan.   
I go to put my hands on his chest, but he steps away shaking his head no. “In this room, it’s all about you,” he walks around, stopping right behind me. “You have to tell me what you want Alana,” he whispers in my ear and I almost go limp, the sound of his voice is erotic as hell.  
I swallow hard, but can’t utter a single word, because truth be told, I have no freakin’ idea what I want. At least, not in this scenario.  
Ryan starts to rub my shoulders. I think he can feel my hesitation.  
“Why are you so tense? This is supposed to be fun.”
Fun? The word rattles around in my head. Fun - a time or feeling of enjoyment or amusement.
Okay, let’s have some fun.  
I turn around to face him and our eyes lock. “Show me.”  
“Show you what?” his tone dripping with sensuality.  
“Show me Jack the Stripper.”
Holy fuck!   

Playlist:

Muse- Madness

Run- Leona Lewis
I Know You Want Me- Pitbull
Troublemaker- Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida
What You Wanted- OneRepublic
(I Just) Died in You Arms Tonight (Club Remix)- Cutting Crew
Counting Stars- OneRepublic


Friday, March 21, 2014

**Release Day Blitz** Tethered Wings by Cameo Renae


Title: Tethered Wings (Hidden Wings, 3)
Author: Cameo Renae
Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Expected Release Date: March 21, 2014
Publisher: Crushing Hearts and Black Butterfly Publishing
Cover Design: Regina Wamba at Mae I Design
Blitz Host: Lady Amber's Tours

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21417201-tethered-wings

Facebook Party: 
https://www.facebook.com/events/260040757492209/

Blurb:Back from their quest into the Underworld, with the threat of Lucian hanging over head, Emma is faced with yet another problem—the Immortal Bond. The bond surpasses any reason and is something so complex, not much is known about it. Once an Immortal Bond is made, it is forever.
A conjoining of two fated hearts, destined to be perfect companions.
Emma’s heart, already bonded with her Guardian, Kade, has unexpectedly and inconveniently bonded with Ethon, the son of Lucifer. Now she is faced with a decision she doesn't want to make. Both want nothing more than to love and protect her.

With the arrival of new company and old friends, things are bound to get heated.

My family is what keeps my heart beating, and my world a happy place to be.
I love reading great books that whisk me away from reality, even if for a little while. :) Writing is my passion. I love creating new worlds and new characters, and taking wondrous adventures with them.
In My Dreams & Hidden Wings were both recently published through Crushing Hearts and Black Butterfly Publishing. Descent (A Hidden Wings novella) will be released May 15, 2013, and Broken Wings (Book 2 in the Hidden Wings Series) will be released June 1, 2013.
One day I will find my magic wardrobe, and ride away on my magical unicorn... ♥ Until then... I'll keep writing! ;)



Follow Cameo on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CameoRenaeFanPage
Blog: 
http://cameorenae.blogspot.com/
Website: 
http://cameorenae.com
Twitter: @CameoRenae

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Cameo-Renae/e/B004X2PEH0/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1394488931&sr=8-2-ent

Links to the other book in the series:
Hidden Wings (Book #1): http://smarturl.it/HiddenWings
Descent (Novella 1.5): 
http://smarturl.it/DescentNovella
Broken Wings (Book #2) : 
http://smarturl.it/BrokenWings




Wednesday, March 12, 2014

**Release Day Blitz** A Need So Insatiable by Cecilia Robert


Title: A Need So Insatiable
Author: Cecilia Robert
Genre: New Adult Contemp Romance
Blitz Host: Lady Amber's Tours


Blurb:

“You've owned me from the moment I walked into that music room. You've wrapped yourself in my heart and mind. I can’t get you out. I don’t want to.” ~ Rafael Van Rees

Sophie Fisher’s life is on fire. If she’s not ducking around corners or slipping out of windows to escape the debt collectors her father's death has left knocking on her door, she’s dealing with her rebellious, fifteen-year-old sister, Lilli. And, as if that’s not enough, Rafael Van Rees crashes into her life—literally—bringing with him a past the public has no idea of. Can she unravel his mysteries before he unravels her, or will his presence finally force her to face the demons she's trying to outrun?




I write YA, NA and Adult. My motto: Passion rules. I enjoy writing stories about people finding love in the most unexpected places, coupled with adventurous journeys, whether it's urban, fantasy, sci-fi, contemporary or paranormal romance. There's always a happy ever after, no matter how long it takes to get there. When I'm not working in my full time job, I don my supermom cape, or in most cases find myself trapped between the pages of a book in search for a hero who'll make me swoon with just a look or a word. My favourite form of therapy is knitting. Best. Therapy. Ever.

Author Links:
Discussion group on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/213101448877671/

Buy Links:Amazon:  http://www.amazon.com/A-Need-So-Insatiable-Hearts-ebook/dp/B00IWAZG2W/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1394423939&sr=8-1&keywords=a+need+so+insatiable


He nods curtly and as I turn, I feel his eyes on me. How does he manage to heat me up with just a look?I spin around to face him, irritated at my own feelings. How can he act like nothing happened, like there isn’t a connection between us? Maybe it’s just me? He doesn’t see it like I do. Ugh. I’m stupid.“You kissed me. Twice. Well, it wasn’t really a kiss, but you look so . . . so . . . unaffected. Didn’t you feel anything?” I blurt out, gripping the files in my hand. Shit! Why do I open my mouth without thinking things through? I swear, it’s like my emotions control what spews out of my mouth. Not my brain.He raises his right brow, studying me in that inscrutable way he does everything. “Sorry. I didn’t mean to--”“Stop.” He commands softly. He pushes away from his desk and prowls toward me, the exposed muscles on his forearms shifting. His eyes lock on mine, pinning me where I stand. I swallow hard, trying to reign in my chaotic thoughts.“Believe me, I did,” he says, halting in front of me. He tugs at the files clutched in my hands, and tosses them on the table by the door. He lowers his head a notch, and my lips part slightly, my body gravitating toward him. “You have a beautiful mouth. I’m so damn enthralled by it, I can’t think straight when I look at you. So don’t go thinking, for a second, that I didn’t enjoy kissing you. You’re not ready for my kiss, Sophie.”My stomach clenches at the way he says my name.Oh, I am ready. I feel as if I’ve been ready, waiting for him to kiss me all my life.He inches closer. The heat coming off him slams into me as he slips one arm around my waist, spinning me around so my back is to him. He yanks me back, my shoulder hitting his chest. My breathing speeds up as his erection presses against my butt. He slides his hands down my waist to grip my hips, then flattens one palm on my stomach. My skin tingles as his warm breath fans the sensitive area behind my ear, sending shiver after shiver scattering all over my body. I lay my head back against his chest, and shut my eyes tight, trying to take one breath at a time, but I can’t. His nearness is too overwhelming, his scent, freakin’ intoxicating.“When I finally kiss you, really kiss you, baby,” he says in a dark, low voice. “There’ll be no doubt about my feelings for you. I’ll fill every little part of this beautiful, curvy body of yours. I won’t just kiss you, Sophie. I’ll be priming you for what I’ve wanted to do from the second I saw you.”He traces his tongue along the shell of my ear, then gently nips my earlobe. His slides one hand up, brushes his knuckles softly across my cheek and along my collarbone. Dropping his arms, he turns and walks away, the heels of his boots clicking on the polished, tile floor.Sweet freakin’ Moses! What the hell am I supposed to do with all these . . . feelings he just bombarded me with? My stupid knees feel like someone melted my kneecaps. My body wants to chase after him and tackle him down, roaring like a Viking. But my feet feel like fucking lead!I grab the doorknob to keep myself up. I press my forehead on the cool, wooden surface, breathing deeply to stop my lungs from giving out.“Let me know if you need any help with the projects, or anything.” He says the last word in a low, soon-you’ll-be-mine voice, and just like that, he annihilates every single cell in my brain.  I jerk around to face him. He’s leaning back in his chair, his expression once again unreadable.Controlled.I force my feet forward, pick the files up and take a deep breath, praying it’s enough to carry me through the door, and to my desk. 



**Cover Reveal** Tethered Wings by Cameo Renae


Title: Tethered Wings (Hidden Wings, 3)
Author: Cameo Renae
Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Expected Release Date: March 21, 2014

Publisher: Crushing Hearts and Black Butterfly Publishing
Cover Design: Regina Wamba at Mae I Design

Reveal Host: Lady Amber's Tours


Blurb:Back from their quest into the Underworld, with the threat of Lucian hanging over head, Emma is faced with yet another problem—the Immortal Bond. The bond surpasses any reason and is something so complex, not much is known about it. Once an Immortal Bond is made, it is forever.
A conjoining of two fated hearts, destined to be perfect companions.
Emma’s heart, already bonded with her Guardian, Kade, has unexpectedly and inconveniently bonded with Ethon, the son of Lucifer. Now she is faced with a decision she doesn't want to make. Both want nothing more than to love and protect her.
With the arrival of new company and old friends, things are bound to get heated.

My family is what keeps my heart beating, and my world a happy place to be.
I love reading great books that whisk me away from reality, even if for a little while. :) Writing is my passion. I love creating new worlds and new characters, and taking wondrous adventures with them.
In My Dreams & Hidden Wings were both recently published through Crushing Hearts and Black Butterfly Publishing. Descent (A Hidden Wings novella) will be released May 15, 2013, and Broken Wings (Book 2 in the Hidden Wings Series) will be released June 1, 2013.
One day I will find my magic wardrobe, and ride away on my magical unicorn... ♥ Until then... I'll keep writing! ;)



Follow Cameo on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CameoRenaeFanPage
Blog: http://cameorenae.blogspot.com/
Website: http://cameorenae.com
Twitter: @CameoRenae
Amazon: 


Links to the other book in the series:
Hidden Wings (Book #1): http://smarturl.it/HiddenWings
Descent (Novella 1.5): http://smarturl.it/DescentNovella
Broken Wings (Book #2) : http://smarturl.it/BrokenWings




Monday, March 10, 2014

Cover Reveal: The Aqua Secret by L.L. Hunter





Title: The Aqua Secret

Series: The Aqua Saga
Genre: YA Dystopian/ sci fi
Release Date: March 31st 2014
Blitz Host: Lady Amber's Tours

Blurb
The year is 2042 and the world has been consumed by water.
Those who survived the great floods of 2012 clung to the debris of the Old World from which they rebuilt their lives.
Pym Maddox thought life was good living on the floating city called Aqua. Harboring secret feelings for her best friend, the smoldering Rush Rodgers, was the least of her problems. Rush is the son of her father’s second in command, a boy whom her father approved of –  or so she thought. After her people are moved onto her father’s navy vessel, a motion which is only the start of the torrent of secrets that begin to unravel. Pym’s search for answers lead her and Rush to a secret underwater lab that just might hold the answers to everything.
Pym soon discovers that the world she grew up in is not what it seems, and her father may hold the key to unlocking the biggest secret of all – the reason Pym and Rush have a mysterious connection to the water.

 Secrets and water have one thing in common: they get distorted on the surface.




L.L. Hunter is the author of over 20 published works, including The Legend of the Archangel Series and The Garden of Eden. She has studied everything from veterinary nursing, forensic science, and dramatic arts, but has always known her true calling was to be an author. 

She has been writing since her teens - everything from fan fiction, to song lyrics, to plays and musicals. When not working on her next paranormal romance, she can be found at home in Australia, reading somewhere comfortable with one or both of her “fur babies.” Follow her on Facebook, Twitter @llhunterbooks, and her blog - http://llhunter.blogspot.com.au.

Stalk links


Facebook:










Friday, March 7, 2014

**Release Day Blitz** Come Back To Me by Abigail Lee



Title: Come Back To Me (Finding Love In Milton, #2)
Author: Abigail Lee 
Genre: NA Romance
Blitz Host: Lady Amber's Tours

Book Description -
Secrets...
Bailey Hart's life crumbles beneath her when the one person she trusts the most turns out to be the only person lying to her.  Faced with another heartbreak and an unknown future, Bailey attempts to live the normal college life every girl her age dreams about. 
Refusing to look back...
Bailey finally has a grip on her new life when her world shakes again.  Her past reveals that not everything is as it seems, and she is faced with a choice.
Unable to move on...
What will Bailey do when she realizes the only person who can pick up the pieces of her heart is the same person who shattered it in the first place?



Lee is an Oklahoma native who received a Bachelor of Science Degree from Oklahoma State University in 2005. Beyond her passion for writing, Lee and her husband enjoy traveling and spending time with their growing family.
Lee currently resides in Oklahoma City with her husband, two sons and dog.

Also by Abigail Lee -
Stay With Me (Finding Love In Milton #1)
My Forever Valentine (Finding Love In Milton #1.5)


Author Links -

Buy Links -


Ty -I sat and stared at my computer screen, wondering what to write. She was the love of my life. That had definitely never changed. But how could I get her to see that I was still the love of her life? Bailey -“You ready for this?” He stepped into my line of vision.“I am.” I stepped forward and linked my arm with his. I froze for a few seconds before moving back. “Sorry, I wasn't thinking.”“Don't be sorry for that.” He closed the distance between us and placed his hand on my neck, tilting my head back and forcing me to look into his eyes. “Never be sorry for that.”

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Blog Tour & Giveaway: Cincy Author Event







FEATURING AUTHORS


AC MARCHMAN


ALEATHA ROMIG


ALEXIS ALEXANDER


ANGELA GRAHAM


ASHLEY SUZANNE


AUDREY HARTE


BAYLI LANE





BRITTNI HILL


DIANNA LOVE


ELIZABETH REYES





ELLE CHARDOU


ERIKA ASHBY


GRETCHEN DE LA O


HEATHER SUNSERI


HEIDI MCLAUGHLIN





JB SALSBURY


JENNIFER FOOR


JENNIFER DOMENICO


JESSICA LEE PRINCE


JL MAC


JL BROOKS


JULIE A RICHMAN


KA ROBINSON




KAHLEN AYMES





KATE ROTH


KATELYNN PINSON


KELSIE LEVERICH


KIMI FLORES


LISA M. HARLEY


 MEGAN HAND




MIA SHERIDAN


MICHELLE A. VALENTINE




MR JOSEPH


NACOLE STAYTON


SARA CELI


SAWYER BENNETT


TANIA PENN


SE HALL





SHAY SAVAGE


TESSA TEEVAN


TONI ALEO


TONYA KAPPES


WENDY ALLEN OWENS







OUR GENEROUS SPONSORS